Wiz Khalifa Reveals ‘Laugh Now, Fly Later’ Cover, Tracklisting

By  | 

Wiz Khalifa is flying high. Shortly after announcing his new mixtape Laugh Now, Fly Later, the Taylor Gang boss has revealed the tracklisting and cover art.

Due Nov. 10, LNFL features 10 tracks, including the first single “Letterman.” Casey Veggies is the lone guest, appearing on the opener “Royal Highness.”

The artwork is a blast from the past, with a shirtless Khalifa, smoking beside his girlfriend Izabela Guedes in a vintage location.

“I’m about to put out a mixtape,” Wiz said in a recent “DayToday” episode. “I’ll be so sick though, ’cause that’s what the people want. They want that good music. They don’t care about nothing else.”

The mixtape precedes Khalifa’s upcoming album, the tentatively-titled Rolling Papers 2. “Bosses need something to smoke and think to,” he tweeted. “Time to start this wave.”

Laugh Now, Fly Later Tracklisting

1. “Royal Highness” feat. Casey Veggies
2. “Letterman”
3. “Figure It Out”
4. “Plane 4 U”
5. “No Dirt”
6. “Long Way to Go”
7. “Global Access”
8. “City of Steel”
9. “Weed Farm”
10. “Stay Focused”

God Son !!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: