Dr Dolor Entertainment presents the official music video for the scintillating track tagged “Prosperity” by Dr Dolor featuring Teni, Nikita, Ryan Omo, Hotkid and Afin Osha.

The song was taken from the earlier released album by Dr Dolor tagged “Unexpected”. The Song was produced by Tayoristar and the video was directed by SOL PHILMS.

Watch And Download Video Below: