The record, which is being discharged by means of Ministry of Sound, has a discharge date of September 21 and will highlight the maker’s six Top 10 singles, including 2015’s Number 1 hit Easy Love, Paloma Faith cooperation Lullaby, and Came Here For Love highlighting Ella Eyre.

Sigala made the declaration in Ibiza with an uncommon gathering where he likewise uncovered the ‘Mid year of Sigala’, which will see him discharge various singles and music developing to the collection’s September discharge date.

Download & Listen below