Rae Sremmurd’s SR3MM triple disc album is only a few days away, arriving on May 4th. The project is split into three parts: Rae Sremmurd’s SR3MM, Swae Lee’s Swaecation solo, Slim Jxmmi’s Jxmtro, all coming in at 10 tracks each. On Monday (Apr. 30), the Tupelo duo unveiled the three covers for each album on their social media platforms and here is the one of the song “Offshore” which Featurig Young Thug.

See the covers below. UPDATE (5/2): The triple-album track list is now here, with each project coming with nine songs. Zoë Kravitz, Pharrell and Trouble appear on Slim Jxmmi’s Jxmtro, while Young Thug is the only guest feature on Swae Lee’s Swaecation. On the group album SR3MM, The Weeknd, Future, Travi$ Scott and Juicy J make contributions.

Take A Listen Below