Offset & 21 Savage – Ghostface Killers Ft Travis Scott

By  | 

21 Savage, Offset of Migos and Metro Boomin surprised music lovers on Monday night (Oct. 30) with the announcement of their collaborative album, Without Warning. Hours after the revelation, the trio of Atlanta stars drop their full-length project in time for Halloween. Out now on iTunes, the 10-track album features guest appearances by Travi$ Scott (“Ghostface Killers”) and Quavo of Migos (“Rap Saved Me”).

21 Savage, Offset, and Metro Boomin are teaming up for a joint album, aptly-titled Without Warning, which is set to drop tonight.Just hours before its pending release, Epic Records announced the collaborative effort by revealing the cover art, which features a menacing dog, frozen in mid growl.

Take A Listen Below


God Son !!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: