Logic & Rag’N’Bone Man – Broken People

By  | 


Logic is back with a new song from the soundtrack for the new Will Smith-starring Netflix film Bright. It’s called “Broken People,” and it’s a collaboration with Rag‘n’Bone Man. Listen below. The soundtrack is due out December 13 via Atlantic. It also features tracks from Ty Dolla $ign, Migos.

A$AP Rocky, Tom Morello, Alt-J, Lil Uzi Vert, and the fabled DRAM and Neil Young collaboration “Campfire.” Earlier today, Logic picked up a Song of the Year Grammy nomination for his hit single “1-800-273-8255.” The song follows his 2017 album Everybody.

Take A Listen Below


God Son !!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: