Jeezy – Pressure Ft YG & Kodak Black

Snow Season has arrived. Jeezy comes with the perfect soundtrack for the harsh winter season in the form of his 8th studio LP, Pressure. The 13-song album is lead by the singles “Bottles Up” featuring Diddy and “Cold Summer” with Detroit’s rising star Tee Grizzley.

Kendrick Lamar and J. Cole, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, YG, Kodak Black, Trey Songz, WizKid, Tory Lanez and Payroll Giovanni all make guest appearances on the Atlanta rapper’s new album. Serving as a follow-up to 2016’s Trap or Die 3, Jizzle is hitting the road with Tee Grizzley in support of the project. The 31-date “Cold Summer” tour kicks off Feb. 7 in Anaheim, CA, ending Mar. 23 in Tulsa, OK.

Take A Listen Below