18 Area Holdings recording artist, Focalistic has released a new project called “President Ya Straata” EP.

The project, “President Ya Straata” extended play features DJ Maphorisa, Mellow & Sleazy, Caltonic SA, Felo Le Tee and Myztro.

In addition, “President Ya Straata” EP will be a follow-up to his previous work, “Sgubhu Ses Excellent” album.

Following the groundbreaking remix to his previous song ‘Ke Star‘ with Davido that was certified Gold in South Africa.

Stream on Apple Music

Stream ‘Focalistic President Ya Straata EP‘ below;

Focalistic – President Ya Straata EP