EP: T-Flamez – Teezastar

By  | 

Fast rising singer, T-Flamez who hails from the middle-belt of Nigeria dishes out a new project he titles “Teezastar”.

The extended play is the artist’s professional debut which houses 6 impressive tracks with only one feature from Royalty Records’ act, B-Tone.

Teezastar will definitely get every music lover hooked from the first listen.

Cop below.


1. God’s Gift

2. Juju

3. Killa

4. My Shot (feat. B-Tone)

5. Flex

6. Lights

God Son !!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: