Nigerian heavyweight rapper, Erigga releases his much anticipated extended play tagged “Before The Chaos”.

The new project is a 6 tracks EP which features fast rising singers – Jay Teazer, Oga Network and Meph.

Check it out.


1. The End
2. Dick Appointment (feat. Jay Teazer)
3. Wahala Day (feat. Oga Network)
4. I No Wear Pant
5. Don’t Die Alive (feat. Meph)
6. Many Nites (feat. Jay Teazer)