DOWNLOAD ALBUM: M.I Abaga – Yung Denzel

(Fast Download And High Quality Mp3) 2018 Scholarship Offer

M.I Abaga releases his 8th music project titled Yung Denzel.

The project houses 10 tracks and all titles come inform of sentences…

“Yung Denzel” is a sequel in LAMBAugust to A-Q and Loose Kaynon‘s Crown album which dropped Friday and Blaqbonez‘s Bad Boy Blaq which will be released August 31st – All executively produced by M.I


  1. Do You Know Who You Are? Take Sometime To Meditate On You
  2. Last Night I Had A Dream About A Hummingbird
  3. You Rappers Should Fix Up Your Lives
  4. Another Thing! Do Not Be A Groupie
  5. Stop Never Second Guess Yourself
  6. You Are Like A Melody, My Heart Skips A Beat
  7. +-
  8. I Believe In Me, You Should Too, Believe In You
  9. The Self Evaluation Of Yung Denzel
  10. Love Never Fails, But Where They Are Prophecies Love Will Cease To Remain

(Fast Download And High Quality Mp3) 2018 Scholarship Offer


Worule Cool

God Son !!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: