J. Stone just released a brand new music MP3 titled Heart On Ice featuring Lil Durk and its available for easy download and streaming.

Track list:
01 The Marathon Continues
02 Trials & Tribulations
03 Big Baccwood Roller
04 Chin Checc (feat. DOM KENNEDY)
05 See You Fail (feat. The Game)
06 When Thugz Cry
07 Mind on a Million (feat. Curren$y)
08 Another Level (feat. Bino Rideaux)
09 Private Jet (feat. Wale)
10 Build with You (feat. Garren)
11 Its All Money In (feat. Ben Official)
12 Last Call (feat. Jeremih & Snoop Dogg)
13 Nineteen (feat. Nipsey Hussle, Pacman da Gunman & Casanova)
14 Mind State (feat. Gi Joe OMG)
15 Real S**t (feat. YFN Lucci & Mozzy)
16 No Replacement (feat. Hoodsta Rob, Garren & Gi Joe OMG)
17 From the Bottom
18 No Reason
19 Maybe (feat. James Fauntleroy)
20 N****s Fa Life (feat. YG)
21 In the Mornin (feat. D Soundz, A-D & Gi Joe OMG)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: J. Stone – The Definition of Loyalty Zip