IAMSU! has shared his new undertaking 06 SOLARA as a free stream on SoundCloud. In response to the outline, the album is devoted to a really particular car within the Bay Space rapper’s life. “DEDICATED TO THE FIRST CAR I BOUGHT, LAMONTIASHA THE 2006 TOYOTA SOLARA,” he writes. the 10-track tape options visitor appearances from Goldie, Showbanga, Drakeo The Ruler, Nef The Pharaoh, and Doc Dolla. As he identified on Twitter, IAMSU! produced the entire songs himself.

The undertaking is anticipated to be launched on main streaming companies within the close to future. It follows 2017’s Boss Up 4 mixtape, the fourth installment in a collection that ran all through final yr. It was later collected as one 34-track undertaking.

IAMSU! “6 Solara” Tracklist

1. Su Wit The Afro
2. Desires Come True (Feat. Goldie)
3. Publish It Up (Feat. Skipper & Present Banga)
4. If U Need Feat. Drakeo The Ruler
5. Lake Merrit
6. Shmop Home
7. Buddies (Feat. Nef The Pharaoh)
8. Pop Up Video
9. Flowers 2600 (Feat. Doc Dolla)
10. Younger Boy