Kabza De Small and DJ Maphorisa pair up once again on a new track titled Shake Zulu featuring Young Stunna.

They take this new round after recently dropping Ntwana Yam (Nje Nje) featuring Daliwonga & Njelic.

Holding their work together, they released Ordinary Love featuring Sha Sha (Leak).

The Scorpion Kings pull this new stunt after dropping Pretty Girls Love Amapiano Vol 4 (Zone6 MIX).

They also dropped Hhayeeh featuring Zuma, Reece Madlisa, Killer Kau, and Felo Le Tee.

In releasing their archive for their fans, they drop this new hit.