Davido’s DMW presents the official music video to DJ Ecool‘s previous single titled “Onome“.

Off his ‘New Side‘ EP; the song ‘Onome‘ features like of DMW recording artist, Dremo, Mayorkun and Zanku Records Boss, Zlatan.

Also, ‘New Side‘ EP comprises of 8-tracks and it features DMW heavyweights, Davido, Mayorkun, Zlatan, Dremo and others.

With a video treatment from Ahmed Mosh and song was produced by Phantom.

Watch “DJ Ecool Onome Video”  below: