Nigerian songstress and singer, Teni releases her much anticipated debut studio project tagged “Wondaland”.

Over the years, Teni The entertainer has effortlessly wowed fans with her silky vocals and unforgettable song lyrics, from “Uyo Meyo” to “Billionaire”, she made sure she dominated the Afrobeats scene.

Today, she puts out her first official album which houses 17 tracks with only one feature from Davido.

Production credits for “Wondaland” album goes to Pheelz, P Prime, Damayo, Ozedikus, Tempoe and Kriz Beats.

Check it out below.


1. Maja
2. For You (feat. Davido)
3. Moslado
4. Game Over
5. Hustle
6. FBI
7. Toxic
8. Injure Me
9. 100 Meters
10. Were
11. On
12. Wonda Why
13. Okocha
14. Jo
15. Dad’s Song
16. XXXL
17. Black