Stormzy just returned with his sophomore album, “Heavy Is the Head”. The LP includes the previously released tracks, “Vossi Bop,” “Own It,” and “Wiley Flow.” This is his first full-length since 2017’s Gang Signs & Prayer.

The British rapper teamed up with Headie One, Tiana Major9, YEBBA, H.E.R., Aitch, Ed Sheeran, and Burna Boy. Fred Gibson, Jimmy Napes, and !llmind have production credits.


  1. Big Michael
  2. Audacity ft. Headie One
  3. Crown
  4. Rainfall ft. Tiana Major9
  5. Rachael’s Little Brother
  6. Handsome
  7. Do Better
  8. Don’t Forget to Breathe (Interlude) ft. YEBBA
  9. One Second ft. H.E.R.
  10. Pop Boy ft. Aitch
  11. Own It ft. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy
  12. Wiley Flow
  13. Bronze
  14. Superheroes
  15. Lessons
  16. Vossi Bop

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Stormzy – Heavy Is The Head (Zip)