ALBUM: Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love

By  | 

Nigerian Talented artist, Blaqbonez has officially dropped his most anticipated debut album titled “Sex Over Love”.

The Album ‘Sex Over Love’ contains a total of 14 tracks with Featuring from Cheque, Joeboy, Nasty C,Bad Boy Timz , 1Da Banton, Tiwa Savage, Mayorkun, Amaarae and Buju.

With production credit from Beat by Jay and ETC .

God Son !!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: