ALBUM: Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous

By  | 

Mavin Records golden vocalist, Ayra Starr releases her highly anticipated debut album, “19 & Dangerous“ – an 11 tracks project which features only CKay and Fousheé.

Ayra Starr last week released the album’s lead single ‘Bloody Samaritan’ which addresses the need to avoid negativities. ’19 & Dangerous’ will be the second career project from the teenager who in January released her debut EP.

Production credits for the project goes to London, Don Jazzy, Louddaaa and Andre Vibez.

Enjoy below


  1. Cash
  2. Fashion Killa
  3. Lonely
  4. Snitch (feat. Foushee)
  5. Toxic
  6. Beggie Beggie (feat. Ckay)
  7. In Between
  8. Karma
  9. Bloody Samaritan
  10. Bridgertn
  11. Amin

God Son !!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: