Album Artwork + Tracklist | Olamide – Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)

By  | 


YBNL Boss, Olamide is set to drop his 7th album titled “Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)”. The album will drop on the 17th of this Month.

Checkout the tracklist below!


1. Fe Nu Shey Street

2. Radio Lagos

3. Yagaga

4. The One

5. Oro PawPaw

6. Bend it Over ft. Reminisce & Timaya

7. Shine

8. SaysayMaley

9. Mo je dodo

10. Lagos Nawa

11. Everyday is not Christmas

12. On a Must Buzz ft. Phyno

13. ShankoBaby

14. Fine Fine Girls ft. Tiwa Savage

15. Wo!!!


17. Wo Spritiual

#LagosNawa track list – God bless @youngjonn- art by @mojarzido

A post shared by Olamide Adedeji (@baddosneh) on

God Son !!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: