2 Chainz finally releases his new album So help Me God.
The album has suffered a few push backs in the past but hopefully the wait is worth it.

The album features 15 tracks in total. Check it below.


1. Lambo Wrist

2. Grey Area

3. Save Me (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)

4. Money Maker (feat. Lil Wayne)

5. Can’t Go for That (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Lil D

6. Feel a Way (feat. Kanye West & Brent Faiyaz)

7. Quarantine Thick (feat. Mulatto)

8. Ziploc (feat. Kevin Gates)

9. Free Lighter (feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Chief Keef)

10. Toni

11. Southside Hov

12. Vampire

13. YRB (feat. Rick Ross & Skooly)

14. Wait for You to Die

15. 55 Times

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: 2 Chainz – So Help Me God! (Zip)