Future and Lil Uzi Vert have teamed up for a new album titled Pluto x Baby Pluto, which was executive produced by DJ Esco. Cop the album below.


1. Stripes Like Burberry

2. Marni on Me

3. Sleeping on the Floor

4. Real Baby Pluto

5. Drankin N Smokin

6. Million Dollar Play

7. Plastic

8. That’s It

9. Bought a Bad Bitch

10. Rockstar Chainz

11. Lullaby

12. She Never Been to Pluto

13. F-Off Dat

14. I Don’t Wanna Break Up

15. Bankroll

16. Moment of Clarity

DOWNLOAD ‎ALBUM: Future & Lil Uzi Vert – Pluto x Baby Pluto (Zip)